物业配套设施

西摩鼓浪屋位于塔斯马尼亚岛东岸的“冲浪海岸”(Surf Coast)。这家私人拥有的度假屋非常适合家庭、团体和情侣,可从事的活动包括钓鱼、露营、冲浪、潜水和/或浪漫的周末出游。该度假屋地处龙点(Long Point),离开比奇诺(Bicheno)15分钟,毗邻老镇西摩(Seymour)。房子的起居设施建在高处, 3间卧室可住6人,还有浴室2间、洗衣房、大面积的生活空间以及建筑前后的露天平台。度假屋里的日常用品一应俱全,包括床单和毛巾,您只需要带食物和饮料!热泵供暖,整个度假屋使用全保温的双层玻璃窗。两个露天平台都有户外家具,包括后平台的燃气烧烤炉。房子底层有停车位和一个储藏室,可用于储存自行车、冲浪板和渔具等。您如果希望体验真正的户外露营,也可以使用底处的独立篝火区,坐在树荫下用烧烤炉烧烤。

鼓浪屋的设施如下:

  • 两个带大号双人床的卧室
  • 第三个卧室有一张双人床和一张双层床
  • 带床上用品的婴儿床,但客人自备床单
  • 两个室内淋浴,1个户外淋浴
  • 两个卫生间
  • 洗衣机
  • 熨斗和熨衣板
  • 所有床单
  • 晾衣绳
  • 冰箱/冰柜
  • 微波炉和洗碗机
  • 燃气炉灶
  • 电烤箱
  • 太阳能热水器,附带备用电热水器
  • 平面电视和DVD播放机
  • 可播放CD或接USB和iPhone的音响系统
  • 10人座餐桌
  • 全系列厨具和餐具
  • 储藏室备有一些体育和水上活动设备
  • 两张折叠床

如何到达

从南来:从比奇诺(Bicheno)驾车15分钟,经过丹尼森河(Denison River )和道格拉斯河(Douglas River),并在西摩(Seymour)的路标处从主路右转。沿冠军街(Champ Street)东行约1.5公里,在岔路口择右,直到抵达岬角顶端,西摩鼓浪屋就在您的左方。在丁字路口左转进入福斯特街( Forster Street)。行驶约100米就可到达度假屋入口。

从北来,有两条路径:

1.在圣玛丽(St. Mary)沿大象道(Elephant Pass)右转塔斯曼公路(Tasman Highway),继续前行直到驶过西摩河桥(Seymour River bridge)。过河1公里后可看到一个左转前往西摩的路标。按照路标指示前往西摩鼓浪屋。

2.从四里溪(Four Mile Creek )往南沿着塔斯曼公路(Tasman Highway)及海岸线前行,并驶过通往大象关的分岔路口。继续前行10分钟,直到过了西摩河桥,继续前行约1公里后在西摩路标处左转,然后按照以上路线前往西摩鼓浪屋。

Stay at Seymour Waves

Property Facilities

Seymour Waves holiday home is situated on the East Coast of Tasmania in an area known as the Surf Coast. This privately owned accommodation is ideal for families, groups or couples to use for fun holidays which include fishing, camping, surfing, diving and/or romantic weekends away. Remotely located 15 minutes north of Bicheno at Long Point, the property is adjacent to the old town of Seymour. The house features an elevated living area with 3 bedrooms sleeping 6 people, 2 bathrooms, laundry, large living area as well as large front and back decks surrounding the building. The home is fully self contained including linen and towels, all you need is food and drink! Heat is supplied via a heat pump and the home is fully insulated with double glazing throughout. Both decks have outdoor furniture with a gas barbeque on the back deck. Underneath parking is available as well as a storage room that can be used for bicycles, surfboards, fishing gear etc. For those who want the proper outdoor camping experience there is a separate campfire area with barbeque and seating in the trees at the bottom of the property.

The home features the following;

  • 2 Queen Size double bedrooms
  • Third bedroom, 1 Double bed with single bunk,
    cot with bedding, but guests to supply cot sheets
  • 2 indoor showers, 1 outdoor
  • 2 toilets
  • Washing machine
  • Iron and Ironing Board
    all linen supplied
  • Clothesline
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Microwave and dishwasher
  • Gas cook top
  • Electric Oven
  • Solar heated Hot Water with electric backup
  • Flat Screen TV and DVD player
  • Sound System for CD’s, USB, Iphone Dock
  • 10 seat dining table
  • Full range of kitchen utensils and appliances, crockery and cutlery
  • Storage room with some sports and water equipment
    2 fold-up beds

How to get here

From the South; Drive 15 minutes from Bicheno past Denison River and the Douglas River and turn off to the right at the Seymour sign. Travel east along Champ Street, approx 1.5 km, keep right where the road forks, continue on until you reach the top of the headland. To your left you should see Seymour Waves. At the T-Junction turn left into Forster Street. The entrance to the property is approximately 100 metres.

From the North travel from either;

1. St. Mary’s (down Elephant Pass) turn right onto the Tasman Highway and continue on until you cross the Seymour River bridge. 1km past the river is a sign to turn left to Seymour. Follow the above directions to Seymour Waves.

OR

2. Four Mile Creek travel south along the coast following the Tasman Highway past the turnoff for Elephant Pass. Continue for 10 minutes until you cross the Seymour River bridge, approximately 1 km further on turn left at the Seymour sign. Follow above directions to Seymour Waves.